Image

October 2016 Winners' Directory

CEO of the Year – Italy
Company: Moby SpA
Name: Alessandro Onorato
Email: alessandro.onorato@moby.it 
Web: www.moby.it 
Address: Largo Augusto 8, 20122, Milano
Phone: 02.7625561

2016 Top 25 Fund Manager Awards
Name: Russell G Luce RFC, LUTCF, FIC
Email: RLuce@forestersequity.com
Web: www.planningLegacies.com
Address: 9233 Sproat Avenue, Oak Lawn, Illinois
Phone: 1 60453-0727 708-499-0700

Best of the Best in Finance USA
Company: VRC | Valuation Research
Name: Raymond Weisner
Email: rweisner@valuationresearch.com
Web: valuationresearch.com
Address: 500 Fifth Avenue, New York NY 10110
Phone: 1 212 983 3370

Best of the Best in Finance USA
Company: Jones & Haley Attorneys At Law
Email: jones@corplaw.net
Web: www.corplaw.net
Address: 115 Perimeter Center Place, Atlanta, GA. 30346
Phone: 1 770 804 0500

Best of the Best in Finance USA
Company: Reasonable Minds, LLC.
Name: Bill Baldwin
Email: bbaldwin@tpgrp.com
Address: 21815 NE 29th street, Sammamish, WA 98074
Phone: 1 206 940 5640

Best of the Best in Finance
Company: Ghazanfar Bank
Email: ceo@ghazanfarbank.com 
Web: www.ghazanfarbank.com
Address: 866, Shir-Pur Main Road, Kabul, Afghanistan, P.O Box: 5598,
Phone: 0093 797 860 066

Best of the Best in Finance
Company: Drayton J. Carter & Co., Chartered Accountants
Name: Drayton J. Carter
Email: draytonjcarter@yahoo.com
Address: The Annex, ‘Urim House’ #1 Bagatelle Terrace, St. Thomas, BB23003 Barbados
Phone: 1 246 421 5986
Mobile: 1 246 256-1132

Best of the Best in Finance – Canada
Company: The Cruikshank Advisory Group Ltd.
Name: Doug Cruikshank
Email: Doug@cruikshankadvisory.com
Web: www.cruikshankadvisory.com
Address: 578 St Andrews Pl, West Vancouver, BC, V7S 1V8
Phone: 1 604 230 3395

AI’s Excellence in Telecoms 2016
Company: Wharf T&T Limited
Name: Vincent Ma
Email: pr@wharftt.com
Web: www.wharftt.com 
Address: 9/F, KITEC, 1 Trademart Drive, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: 852 2112 1121

Top 50 in Technology
Company: Peerius
Name: Roger Doddy
Email: roger.doddy@peerius.com 
Web: www.peerius.com 
Address: 30 Great Guildford Street, London SE1 0HS
Phone: 44 (0) 20 3397 4940

AI’s Recruiter of the Year 2016 - the Midlands
Company: Harvey Beric Associates Ltd
Name: Wendy Beric
Email: wendy@harveyberic.com
Web: www.harveyberic.com 
Address: Torrington House, 75 Branston Road, Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire DE14 3BY
Phone: 01283 568666

2016 Intellectual Property Practitioner of the Year – Canada
Company: Gilbert’s LLP
Name: Tim Gilbert
Email: tim@gilbertslaw.ca
Web: www.gilbertslaw.ca
Address: The Toronto-Dominion Centre, 77 King Street West, Suite 2010, P.O. Box 301, Toronto, ON M5K 1K2
Phone: 1 416-703-1100

Top 50 Legal Elite - USA
Company: Donna J. Jackson & Associates, PLLC
Name: Donna J. Jackson
Email: donnajacksonlaw@outlook.com
Web: www.okcestatelawyer.com
Address: 10404 Vineyard Blvd., Ste E., Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: 1 405 840 1874

2016 Top 50 Legal Elite – USA
Company: Emerson Thomson Bennett, LLC.
Name: Roger D. Emerson
Email: rde@etblaw.com
Web: www.etblaw.com
Address: 1914 Akron-Peninsula Road Akron, OH 44313
Phone: 1 800 822 8113

Share this page:
Copyright Acquisition Intl. 2016